صيانكو

قطاع المشاريع

الإدارة / التطوير / التشغيل

لماذا يثق الناس في استشارتنا

لعبت اسهامات صيانكو في اتفاقيات الامتياز طويلة الأجل - كما في مشاريع الإنشاءات، التطوير، وإدارة المشاريع - دوراً محورياً في غاية الأهمية، وحققت في ذلك نجاحات سواءً على صعيد تنفيذ هذه الأعمال أو دعم جهود المملكة العربية السعودية في خصخصة مشاريع البنية التحتية الحيوية كالموانئ والدعم اللوجستي المرتبط بها.

عهدت الهيئة العامة للموانئ/ ميناء جدة الإسلامي إلى صيانكو بالتشغيل والصيانة لجميع مرافق الميناء منذ عام 1993 بموجب عقد طويل الأجل.

ميناء جدة الإسلامي

صيانكو هي الشركة الأولى التي أخذت على عاتقها تولي الأمور في الميناء الرئيسي بالمملكة - ميناء جدة الإسلامي/ محطة الحاويات الجنوبية - وذلك في سبتمبر 1999م ونجحت خلال شهور قليلة في تحويله الى مركز دولي وإقليمي لإعادة شحن البضائع وحركة التجارة العالمية والمحلية، بزيادة سعته التشغيلية من 600,000 حاوية نمطية إلى 4,000,000 حاوية نمطية مع تزويد المحطة بأحدث الرافعات الجسرية وكذلك المعدات والآليات الأخرى، فضلاً عن أنظمة الإدارة المختلفة وغيرها.

ميناء ينبع

تم اختيار صيانكو من قبل الهيئة العامة للموانئ ومنحت عقد الإرشاد البحري لميناء ينبع، وكذلك اتفاقية الامتياز طويلة الأجل لمحطة الركاب بميناء ينبع وكذلك عقد السلامة لنفس الميناء. لقد كان لمساهمة صيانكو دور فعال في تطوير ميناء ينبع وتحويله إلى ميناء تجاري حديث.

عميلٌ راضٍ اليوم، كسبٌ دائمٌ لثقته

ميناء ضبا

وقع الاختيار على صيانكو لتشغيل وصيانة ميناء ضبا منذ اليوم الأول من تشغيله الافتتاحي في التاسع من نوفمبر 1994م. ومن ثم، حصلت صيانكو في السابع عشر من يونيو 2000م من خلال اتفاقية امتياز طويلة الأجل على عقد إدارة وتشغيل وصيانة محطة البضائع العامة، ومحطة الركاب بالإضافة إلى خدمات عمليات الشحن والتفريغ بميناء ضبا.

أعمال الإنشاءات

خبرة مهنية طويلة في قطاع البناء والتشييد

شارك قسم الإنشاءات في صيانكو في العديد من مشاريع الإنشاءات المدنية للمباني العامة والخاصة منذ ديسمبر 2005م وفي تركيب وتشغيل أنظمة الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة (CCTV) وMATV وأنظمة الأمن والسلامة المرتبطة بها، وعقود الأعمال الزراعية ومشاريع التطوير وما إلى ذلك.

خدمات لشبكة عالمية من المشاريع

نتولى تنفيذ مشروعك من البداية إلى النهاية

تحافظ صيانكو على مستوى ثابت من القدرة والكفاءة والفعالية مهما كان نوع وطبيعة العقد أو الاتفاقية.

عقود كـ (تسليم المفتاح) ، (البناء-التشغيل-التسليم) ، (البناء-الامتلاك-التشغيل-التسليم) ، (عقود الامتياز) و(عقود المدة المحددة، والنطاق المحدد) وغيرها، من بين الأنواع المختلفة التي تم تنفيذها وحققنا فيها نجاحًا رائعًا. 

كن على ثقة وأنت معنا

قائمة المشاريع

شاركت صيانكو في العديد من المشاريع الحساسة على مر السنين. عملنا وسمعتنا تعكسان مدى مصداقيتنا وإحترافية تنفيذنا للأعمال.

اتخذ قرارات أفضل معنا

صيانكو منذ العام 1968م

نحن نخرج بنتائج مذهلة ومستمرة، ونخلق حلولًا جريئة ومبتكرة.

0
عملاء سعداء
0
مشروع منفذ
0
عاماً من الخبرة

SIYANCO

Projects Division

Management / Development / Operation

Why people trust us for consulting

SIYANCO’s contribution and pivotal role in long term concession agreements, as well as construction, development and project management, has been very important and successful, both in terms of execution and supportive to the effort of The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, to Privatize important infrastructure projects such as, Ports and associated logistic services.

SEAPA / J.I.P. entrusted SIYANCO with the Operation and Maintenance Contract of all port facilities since 1993 when SIYANCO has been awarded the long-term contract.

Jeddah Islamic Port

SIYANCO is the first company to take over the main port of the country, Jeddah Islamic Port, South Container Terminal, in September, 1999 and managed in a few months to transform it into international transshipment hub and the port of choice for local trade, increasing its throughput from 600,000 TEU's per year to about 4,000,000 TEU's, with the supply of modern Gantry Cranes, R.T.G's and other handling equipment, sophisticated management systems, etc.

Port of Yanbu

SIYANCO been selected by SEAPA and awarded the Pilotage Contract for the Port of Yanbu, the Concession Agreement for Yanbu Passenger Terminal as well as the Safety Contract for the same port. SIYANCO’s contribution has been instrumental in developing Yanbu to a modern Commercial Port.

A satisfied customer trust us always

Diba Port

SIYANCO has been selected to operate Diba Port from the very first day of its inaugural operation November 9th, 1994. However, SIYANCO has been awarded on June 17th, 2000 the long-term concession Agreement for the Management, Operation and Maintenance of General Cargo, Passenger Terminal and Stevedoring Operation Services of the Port of Diba.

Construction

Long Professional experience in Construction Industry

SIYANCO’s building construction Division has been involved in the civil project’s construction of public and private buildings since December 2005 and with the installation and operation of CCTV, MATV and associated security and safety systems, Landscaping and development Contracts, etc.

services for a global network of projects

We execute your project from start to finish

Saudi Maintenance Company ‘SIYANCO’ is equally competent, effective, and efficient irrespective of the type and nature of contract agreement.

Turnkey, Design-build, B.O.T., B.O.O.T. Concession Agreement, Specific Duration, Specific Scope, etc., are amongst the various type of contracts we’ve been involved in, with huge success. 

Being confident with us

List of Projects

SIYANCO has been involved in many critical projects across the years. Our work and reputation reflects credibility and professional delivery.

Make better decisions with us

SIYANCO since 1968 !

We deliver breakthrough and enduring results, creating bold, innovative solutions that work.

0
Happy Clients
0
Projects done
0
Years of Experience