صيانكو

إدارة العمل

منهجيتنا

نستمر في صيانكو، بكل اعتزاز وتقدير، وبإرث عريق امتد لأكثر من خمسين عاماً، في تقديم الجودة والكفاءة في كل خدماتنا، وبالتطوير المستمر في أنظمتنا ومعداتنا جنباً إلى جنب مع التطوير الحتمي والضروري لمواردنا البشرية.

إدارة المرافق

شركة الصيانة السعودية صيانكو هي شركة وطنية متخصصة تأسست عام 1968م تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات في العديد من القطاعات.


متخصصون في إدارة المرافق، نقوم بعمل تكامل يجمع الأيدي الماهرة والتكنولوجيا في العمليات وذلك لإضافة قيمة إلى أعمال عملائنا.

التشغيل

قسم التشغيل والصيانة في شركة الصيانة السعودية صيانكو متخصص في إدارة الممارسات العملية التي تخلق أعلى مستوى ممكن من الكفاءة داخل المؤسسة. نحن مهتمون بتحويل جودة المواد وخبرة الأيدي العاملة إلى منتجات وخدمات بأكبر قدر ممكن من الكفاءة لزيادة الفعالية وتحسين الربحية.

ريادة صيانكو في إدارة المرافق وتشغيلها وصيانتها، أولى أهدافها هو تقليل التكاليف جنباً إلى جنب مع دعم أنظمة فعالة ذات إجهاد صفري قدر المستطاع.

الصيانة

يؤثر نظام الصيانة الحديث والمتطور بشركة الصيانة السعودية صيانكو بشكل مباشر على نجاحها على المدى الطويل. تتعرض الأصول التي لا يتم صيانتها بشكل جيد إلى فترات تعطل متكررة وغير متوقعة وتسبب تأثيرًا مضاعفًا. يؤدي عدم الاستقرار وجودة المنتج غير المتسقة وتوقف الإنتاج والتكاليف التشغيلية المرتفعة إلى تعريض ربحية الشركة وبالتالي طول عمرها للنقصان.

عند القيام بذلك بشكل صحيح، فإن إدارة الصيانة تحافظ على الأصول في حالة تشغيل مثالية. يؤدي تقليل الاضطراب في الإنتاج أو الخدمة إلى كفاءة العمليات وزيادة الجودة وتحسين الإنتاجية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يعمل قسم الصيانة على خفض تكاليف التشغيل، ووقاية الشركة من التبعات، كذلك تحسين السلامة البيئية والشخصية.

اقرأ المزيد

اضبط، استعد، انطلق!

لتحقيق هذا الهدف، نبدأ بالتخطيط للوصول لكل معلم على حدة في خارطة طريقنا بعيدة المدى، وتحديد المسار الحرج والبناء عليه حتى نصل إلى تحسين النظام بالكامل في سائر العقود. يتم تحليل كل بنود العقد، ومن ثم تصميم الخطوات التي تقودنا إلى ما نريد أن تكون عليه المرافق المناط بنا إدارتها في أقصر فترة زمنية ممكنة.

في كل خطوة، تتم دراسة كل معلم رئيسي وتخطيطه بأدق التفاصيل لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة والفعالية وحسن الأداء لكل مشروع، وذلك عبر مسيرة نحو نظام إدارة مرافق مُحسَّن وآلي بالكامل، واعتباره كذلك دليلاً يتم توظيفه باستمرار لتحسين المعايير.

الوقت جوهر العقد

نضع عملائنا في الطليعة في مجالاتهم بخدماتنا المتقدمة.

قامت صيانكو بإنجاز المهمة قبل الموعد المحدد في (73٪) من العقود، وفي الموعد المحدد بنسبة (14٪)، وبنسبة (11٪) في الفترة المتوقعة الممتدة من شهر إلى ثلاثة أشهر المستقطعة للمراجعة.

الإنجاز

فلنبدأ مشروعك بطريقة احترافية

SIYANCO

Business Process

Our methodology

At SIYANCO we continue, with pride and respect, a tradition for over 50 years, offering Quality, efficient and effective Services by continuous upgrading both equipment and systems as well as continues development of SIYANCO's human resources, which is vital and imperative necessity.

Facilities Management

Saudi Maintenance Company ‘SIYANCO’ is a dedicated national company established in 1968 representing a wide range of services to numerous industries and sectors.


Specialized in facility management, we integrate professionals, processes, and technology to add value to our client organization.

Operations

Saudi Maintenance Company ‘SIYANCO’ O&M Division specializes in administration of business practices that create the highest level of efficiency possible within an organization. We are concerned with converting materials and labour into goods and services as efficiently as possible to maximize effectiveness and improve profitability.

SIYANCO’s leadership in Facilities Management, Operation and Maintenance, ultimate goal is to minimize costs while simultaneously supporting a stress-free, effective system.

Maintenance

Saudi Maintenance Company ‘SIYANCO’s’ modern and sophisticated maintenance system, directly impacts the long-term success of an organization. Assets that are poorly maintained experience frequent, unexpected downtime, and cause a ripple effect. Instability, inconsistent product quality, stopped production, and high operational costs jeopardize an organization’s profitability and longevity.

When done properly, maintenance management keeps assets in optimum operating condition. Less disruption in production or service leads to efficient operations, increases quality, and improves productivity. In addition, maintenance management lowers operational costs, protects the organization from liability, and improves environmental and personal safety.

explore more

Set, Ready, Go!

In order to achieve this long-term goal, we start at the beginning by planning each milestone, identifying critical path and building upon them until we arrive at full system optimization, in each and every contract. Analyzing each contract condition and designing the steps towards where we want these facilities to be with-in the shortest possible period of time.

Each step, every milestone is being studied and planed to the smallest detail for maximum efficiency, effectiveness and performance of every project, during its journey to a fully optimized and automated facility management system, and is the guidance for sustainable investment Benchmark’s improvement.

Time of essence

We position our clients at the forefront of their field by advanced services

SIYANCO accomplished this task in 73% of the contracts according to the original schedule, 14% ahead of schedule and for the remaining 13% by extending original schedule from three weeks up-to three months.

Delivery

Let’s get started your project with professional way