صيانكو

كلمة المدير العام

حمدي بن قاعد العصيمي
المدير العام

في كلمات

مرحبا بكم في شركة الصيانة السعودية (صيانكو)

كما اطلعتم على النبذة المختصرة، فإنني أرجو أن تكونوا قد تعرفتم على المميزات التي جعلت من صيانكو أحد أبرز مقدمي الخدمات الأساسية للمرافق الحكومية والمنشآت الخاصة، بالإضافة إلى كونها مكان رائع لبناء مسار مهني ممتاز.

نحن نقدم الخدمة بلمسة إنسانية.

لقد كسبنا ثقة القطاعات الحكومية والعملاء في القطاع الخاص وذلك لسبب واحد بسيط وهو أن لدينا أشخاصاً رائعين، خبراء في مجالات عملهم، ودائماً ما يبثون روحهم القوية في كل ما يقومون به، وأيضاً يعتزون بما يقدمون. نحن نجمع الشغف والاعتزاز والخبرة معاً في أعمالنا.

نحن نصنع فارقًا إيجابيًا في حياة الناس.

اكتسبنا في صيانكو سمعة ممتازة في دعم حكومتنا وعملائنا في جعل الخدمات التي يقدمونها في متناول أيدي الجميع. فمشاريعنا التي نقوم بها ذات أهمية في المحافظة على استمرارية وكفاءة الأعمال الحيوية في بلدنا، بذات القدر من الأهمية في جعل الأدوار التي يقوم بها عملاؤنا في القطاع الخاص أكثر فاعلية وفائدة، ابتداءً من تطوير الموانئ والعمليات في محطات الحاويات، وتقديم خدمات للمستشفيات والمطارات، والتركيبات الصناعية والأمنية لضمان الوصول الآمن إلى المرافق والمحافظة على سلامتها، فضلاً عن اكتساب صيانكو سمعة جيدة في التسليم في الموعد المحدد، وهذا ما صنع الفارق.

لدينا فلسفة "العميل أولاً"

هدفنا الأول دائماً وهو ضمان أن كل تطلعات وأهداف عملائنا يتم تحقيقها بأعلى المستويات من الجودة والموثوقية، وبأنسب التكاليف، ومنهجيتنا تضمن اكتمال المشاريع الحيوية في الموعد المحدد. هذا ما جعل عملائنا يأتون إلينا وهم على ثقة بأن لدينا الخبرات الكافية والقدرات المطلوبة للوصول للمستويات العليا في الأداء.

معاييرنا عالمية حقيقية.

لقد عملنا في العديد من قطاعات وبيئات العمل الحيوية في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية ووصلونا لهذه القطاعات والمناطق يعني أننا استطعنا أن نوفر الدعم لعملائنا حيثما تطلب ذلك. ونحن كجزء من مجموعة صيانكو قادرون على الاستفادة من المعرفة المتراكمة للشركة التي وضعت معايير جديدة للتميز في قطاعات حيوية بما في ذلك النقل والرعاية الصحية والدفاع، ولكي يكون عملاؤنا دائماً في الطليعة نطبق أفضل المعايير العالمية.

نحن نحيا بقيمنا.

يتم تعريف ثقافة شركة صيانكو من خلال مجموعة بسيطة من القيم المؤسسية التي تحدد الكيفية التي نؤدي بها عملنا في كل يوم - الثقة، الرعاية، الابتكار والاعتزاز.هذه القيم تعكس تفاعلنا مع عملائنا وزملائنا ومجتمعنا، وتبقينا متعاضدين لبناء الشركة التي نعتز بالعمل فيها.


أتمنى أن تكونوا قد اطلعتم على ما يجعلكم تتعرفون على صيانكو بصورة أفضل، كونكم عملاء محتملون أو شركاء عمل أو حتى موظفين، حيث أننا دائماً ما نتطلع إلى أن نستكشف كيف يمكننا أن نعمل سوياً لتقديم خدماتنا للحياة العامة.

SIYANCO

CEO Message

Hamdi Q. Al Osaimi
General Manager

A Few Words

Welcome to Saudi Maintenance Company (SIYANCO)

As you read our summary Profile, I hope you learn more about the qualities that make SIYANCO an outstanding provider of essential services to Government and Private organizations as well as a wonderful place to build a career.

We provide service with a human touch.

We have earned the trust and respect of government and private customers for one simple reason—we have great people. They are experts in their fields. They bring a strong service ethos to everything they do. They take pride and ownership in the jobs they do. We bring passion, pride and experience together.

We make a positive difference in people’s lives.

At SIYANCO, we have earned a reputation for helping our government and private clients to transform the way in which citizens access their services. The projects we support are critical to keeping the nation operating efficiently, as well as making our client services more effective. From modernizing the Port and Container Terminal operations, supporting hospitals, airports, Industrial and Military installations to ensuring access and keeping premises safe, SIYANCO has earned a reputation for delivering quality on schedule that truly make a difference.

We have a client first philosophy.

Our main objective is to ensure our clients mission, their objectives are achieved with the highest level of capability and assurance, and at optimum cost efficiency. Our methodology ensures that vital projects are stood up on time and on schedule. SIYANCO’s clients come to us with confidence that we have the expertise to take service delivery to the next level of performance.

We have true international reach.

We have worked in many of the most demanding sectors and business environments in the Kingdom, and our reach means that we can support our clients wherever their needs require. As part of SIYANCO’s Group, we are able to draw upon the accumulated knowledge of an organization that has set new standards of excellence in sectors including transportation, healthcare, and defense. We apply the very best international insights to keep our clients at the leading edge.

We live out our values.

SIYANCO’s corporate culture is defined by a simple set of corporate values that determine how we operate every single day – Trust, Care, Innovation, and Pride. They reflect how we interact with our clients, our colleagues, and our communities. We hold each other accountable for creating a company we can all be proud to work at.


I hope this provides you with a few reasons to get to know SIYANCO better. Whether you are a potential customer, a small business partner, or a future employee, we look forward to finding out how we can work together to bring service to life.